Staff Directory

//Staff Directory
Staff Directory2019-09-10T00:34:26+00:00

Department of Corporate Services

Audrey Hebert, Chief Administrative Officer/Director of Corporate Services – audrey.h@kindersley.ca

Municipal/EMO

Melissa Torrens, Municipal Enforcement Officer – bylaw@kindersley.ca

Corporate Strategy

Jenna Rissling, Finance Officer – jenna.l@kindersley.ca

Administration

Karen Johnson, Utilities and Collections Clerk – utilityclerk@kindersley.ca

Patty Fleming, Taxation and Accounts Clerk – accountspayable@kindersley.ca

Corporate Clerk, Monica Shields – monica.s@kindersley.ca

Communications

Anna Polsfut, Communications Coordinator – communications@kindersley.ca

Department of Community Services

Aquatic Centre

Chantelle Benjamin, Manager – chantelle.b@kindersley.ca

Recreation

Chelsea Omness, Manager – chelsea.c@kindersley.ca

Parks

Joe Newling, Manager of Parks – parks@kindersley.ca

Arena and Facilities

Carl Butschler, Manager of Arena & Facility Operations – facilities@kindersley.ca

Department of Transportation and Environmental Services

Kim Vogel, Director of Transportation and Environment/Deputy Administrator – kim.v@kindersley.ca

Engineering

Michael Fraser, Associate Engineer – michael.f@kindersley.ca

Loreen Jeffries, Engineering Clerk – engclerk@kindersley.ca

Public Works

Manager of Public Works – publicworks@kindersley.ca

Airport

Scott Grainger, Manager – airport@kindersley.ca

Water Treatment

Earl McLeod, Supervisor – earl.mcleod@saskwater.com

Waste Management

Western Regional Landfill Inc. – landfill@wrli.ca

Whose Job Is It?

Not sure which department to call or who is responsible for what? Check our Whose Job is It? guide.

Organizational Structure

Careers
Departments
Meet the Mayor
Report a Concern
Staff Directory
A-Z Services

Sign up for E-Updates Now to Stay Informed

By submitting this form, you are granting the Town of Kindersley (106 5th Avenue East, Kindersley, Saskatchewan, Canada, www.kindersley.ca) permission to email you. You can revoke this permission at any time using the unsubscribe from this list link found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by MailChimp. This disclaimer is provided in accordance with Canada’s Anti-Spam Legislation (CASL).
* indicates required

View Past E-Updates | View previous campaigns.

Visit www.saskcrimewatch.ca to sign up for the Saskatchewan Crime Watch Advisory Network too!