Staff Directory

TOWN OF KINDERSLEY ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE

Organization Chart

Chief Administrative Officer (CAO), Bernie Morton - cao@kindersley.ca

Corporate Clerk, Monica Shields - monica.s@kindersley.ca

Executive Assistant to CAO, Nadine Anderson - ea@kindersley.ca

Whose Job is It?

Department of Corporate Services

Audrey Hebert, Deputy Administrator/Director of Corporate Services - audrey.h@kindersley.ca

Municipal/EMO

Chanell Brick, Bylaw Enforcement Officer - chanell.b @kindersley.ca

Corporate Strategy

Theresa Leinenweber, Manager of Corporate Planning - theresa.l@kindersley.ca
Jenna Lavoie, Finance Officer - jenna.l@kindersley.ca

Administration

Utilities and Collections Clerk utilityclerk@kindersley.ca

Accounts Payable Clerk accountspayable@kindersley.ca

Customer Services Clerk reception1@kindersley.ca

Department of Engineering, Planning and Development

Community Planning

Martha Hadid, Planner - martha.h@kindersley.ca

Asset Management

Dildar Jafri, Civil Engineering Technologist - engtech@kindersley.ca

Building Inspection

Paul Berry, Manager of Engineering and Building Standards - engineering@kindersley.ca

Technical Services

Engineering Clerk - engclerk@kindersley.ca

Communications

Wayne Gibson, Manager of Communications - communications@kindersley.ca

Department of Community Services

Tim Hanna, Director of Community Services - tim.h@kindersley.ca

Culture

Michelle McMillan, Manager of Culture and Heritage - culture@kindersley.ca

Recreation

Chelsea Omness, Acting Manager - chelsea.c@kindersley.ca

Recreation Clerk - recclerk@kindersley.ca

Parks

Joe Newling, Manager of Parks - parks@kindersley.ca

Department of Transportation and Environment

Kim Vogel, Director of Transportation and Environment - kim.v@kindersley.ca

Public Works

Gary Gassner, Manager of Public Works - publicworks@kindersley.ca

Waste Management

Brian Stanley, Landfill Manager - landfill@kindersley.ca

Bailey Francoeur, Landfill Collections Officer - bailey.f@kindersley.ca

Water and Wastewater Treatment

Dale McInnis, Water Treatment Plant Manager - dale.m@kindersley.ca